Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At Dental Arts of Rockland, we believe we offer something no other dental practice in Orangeburg, NY or the tri-county area can claim — a cozy, pampered experience that will have you looking forward to your next visit. You don't have to take our word for it, though. Over the years, we've received hundreds of reviews from patients who experienced our care and attention firsthand. Before scheduling your first appointment with our team, we invite you to take some time to read through the reviews we've collected here. When you're ready to discover a more beautiful smile, give our practice a call.

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Perfect combination of art and science. Dr Gellis is kind and very professional. He really knows his stuff and he makes an art of it. He’s quick and accurate. Combining that with the terrific staff makes a wonderful experience. So great that I recommended my spouse and he also had a great experience. We’re so glad we found Dr Gellis."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I can't say enough about how pleased I am with my experience with Dr Gellis. They go above and beyond to create a positive experience. The office is clean and feels like you're at a spa! The office staff is helpful and pleasant. The prices are fair and they offer several payment options. Most importantly the dental work is excellent. Dr. Gellis and his staff truly care about doing everything they can to make you comfortable during your treatment. I'm so thankful that I can rely on them for all my dental needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2024

"Dr. Gellis and his staff made me feel at ease and recommended a treatment plan that was tailored to my needs. I typically have some anxiety when going to the dentist , due to the sounds of the machinery. However, Dr. Gellis and his staff offered a laundry list of complimentary amenities such as a warm neck pillow, headphones, and warm hand wipe to put my anxieties at ease. They were even able to move up my appointment so that I could receive care sooner and did not need to prolong having my crown installed! Thank you so much for your thoughtful attention to detail and patient centered care approach! I'm already looking forward to my 6m cleaning!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Being a physician who was trained by international leaders in patient care, I expect any care that I receive personally to be of the highest standard, just as I would do. Dr. Gellis and his team are at the top of the pyramid, not only from a technical standpoint, but also in how they treat patients. This is the place to go for the best dentistry available."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Kind and friendly caring atmosphere. .I actually look forward to going to the dentist. But it’s even much more than that. I’ve had bad experiences in the past and because of that have neglected my teeth . They helped me through my anxiety and treated me as if I was someone special. And that’s just it . Every patient to them is special. And every person who works there from Dr Gellis ,Collen , Megan , Randy , whoever you deal with is caring and kind. I wish all medical practices cared the same way."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"As a new patient the whole experience was great, setting up the appointment was easy, instructions clear for coming in, walking into the office os welcoming and make you feel relaxed. The whole staff is very nice, friendly and considerate making sure you feel comfortable. They go over everything that you need done and answer any questions you may have. I am glad my son recommended them to me. Looking for a great dental group call Dental Arts of Rockland."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Dental Arts of Rockland is the best at what they do. From the minute you walk in the door, you are treated kindly and respectfully. All of the doctors and staff are extremely caring and patient. Like most people, I never enjoyed the dentist, but Dental Arts of Rockland helped eliminate those memories and fears. I am truly grateful I found them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"My daughter Heather is a special needs young lady. She LOVES going to the dentist. That’s typically unheard of, but she feels so comfortable with Dr Gellis and the staff especially Meagan. Beautiful office"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"They always seem to go above and beyond . Just realized today I have been going there for almost 10 yrs . I have never been disappointed and they truly stand by the work they do"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Amazing dentist office! I left there feeling like I just left a spa. The office is beautiful and the staff are all friendly and attentive. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Thank you thank you thank you for giving me my smile back! Dr. Gellis always there for you! Staff is top notch with a smile every time you walk in! The office redesign is a beautiful, light and airy! Need a great DDS this is the place to go! ST"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I've been a patient since 2010 and the office staff is always warm and welcoming. Maryann is a 5-star hygienist, with a gentle touch, and Megan, Colleen, Randi are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gellis and Dr. Shivana are attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"the best place for the best staff who goes the extra effort to help you get over your fear of the dentist !"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Enjoy going to the dentist? Yes I do."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Great group of people, employees and staff. Honest, efficient and great value"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and caring staff and doctors. We’ve been going to them for years, and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great people. Great care. On time."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dental hygienist was awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"From the moment you walk into the waiting room until you leave the entire staff treats you like family. I’ve never had a more comfortable dental experience in my life. Dr. Gellis is the best around."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Place is welcoming and professional. My nerves were put at ease by the wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Dental Arts of Rockland always exceeds all my expectations. From the moment I walk in, the warm and welcoming atmosphere always puts me at ease. The staff is not only professional, but also incredibly friendly, making the entire experience pleasant. The dentist is always very thorough in explaining each step of the check-up, and I always feel well taken care of throughout my appointments. The office itself is always clean and modern, adding to the overall positive experience. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Rockland to anyone looking for exceptional care and a comfortable environment for their dental needs. Five stars all the way!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Mary Anne and Megan are the best!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"My most recent appointment, was done professionally, with positive results! Thanks Doctor Gellis for your fine work, and courtesy!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I've gone here for years and wouldn't ever change. Staff is fabulous as is the comfort and décor of office."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Beautiful interior, and the office was very clean. Meghan and Destiny were both amazing, very professional and just nice all around. Destiny was the hygienist and she took her time and explained what she was doing and discussed preventative measure on my dental/gum health. I’ve been recommending them to my friends whether they were looking for a new dentist or not. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Best dental practice I’ve been to you in years!! Dr. Gellis and the entire staff are professional, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Very professional, courteous and friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Appointments are on time."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I will never go anywhere else! I have been going there for over a decade. Maryann is the only dental hygienist I’ll ever go to!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I absolutely love Dental Arts of Rockland. Excellent service, friendly people, fabulous experience in every aspect!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Excellent very happy tremendous staff very friendly and professional.."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Mary Anne is a wonderful hygienist - gentle and helpful and competent."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Destiny eased my anxiety and made my teeth cleaning a breeze. I really appreciate the entire office's professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"As always it's another excellent service that I got from this dental appointment. I am forever grateful to Marianne/ Maryanne (sorry if I misspelled you name) who is always gentle, considerate and funny.. Always making me comfortable with every visit."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Always fabulous!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Well run. Professional. Caring."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"The staff is caring and gentle. The facilities are impeccably clean. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Today was my first day on my way of getting my permanent teeth. It went very well.Dr. Gellis is very meticulous and I have no doubt my teeth will be great"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I've been a patient since 2010 and the office staff is always warm and welcoming. Maryann is a 5-star hygienist, with a gentle touch, and Megan, Colleen, Randi are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gellis and Dr. Shivana are attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Phenomenal experience the staff and Dr. Gellis are top notch!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dental Arts Of Rockland is outstanding. I have had my fare share of dental work done by other dentist’s in my life time and I have to say hands down Dr Blechman and his staff are exceptional. I hope you choose Dental Arts of Rockland to take care of all of your dental needs. Everyone at Dental Arts of Rockland will treat you with the utmost care, I truly feel that Dr blechman and his team are artists at dentistry. I have never been more pleased to meet such a wonderful team of people. Make an appointment meet with Colleen the office manager and Dr Blechman. I guarantee that you won’t be disappointed. I finally feel confident to show my smile and that’s a great feeling."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Amazing Dental Experience! Everyone is very sweet and accommodating! Wish they would run a special On veneers !!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Had a filling replaced on 10/31/23. As with all my visits, Meghan quickly took care of the paperwork, Aleiah was awesome assisting and Dr Gellis has the steadiest hands in the business. The procedure was quick and relatively painless. If you are apprehensive about going to the dentist or need to visit a different dental office aside from your current one, Dental Arts of Rockland is the place you need to go. The staff there continue to be rock stars!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Wonderful. Pain Free procedure Comfy chair. And tv !!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My dental assistant for this past visit was Destiny - everything went well, again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Everyone in this practice conducted themselves in a professional manner. Dr. Shivana was excellent she attended it to my needs and made sure that I was satisfied with the work that she was doing."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My first filling in decade’s. It could not have gone smoother. No discomfort at all and I was informed every step of the way."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Excellent Dental Practice"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Very knowledgeable and warm practice. Great customer service! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"I went to Dental Arts of Rockland for an emergency and was treated so well by everyone: Megan, at reception, Doreen, the assistant and Dr. Shavana who took care of me right away. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"The staff is always friendly and helpful and I have the utmost confidence that Dr.Gellis will do a great job with my teeth"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Hands down, THE best dentist office I have ever been to! From the professionalism as soon as you approach the front desk to the thorough detail orientation and patience that is exhibited by the dental hygienists and Dr. Blechman- I was beyond impressed. Pamella is an amazing dental hygienist!!! She truly made my visit an amazing experience. Can’t wait to go back in 6 months! Update- Years later and I am still a fan of Dental Arts of Rockland! Everyone is so friendly and kind. My son loves it too. I still believe that this office is one of the best dental offices in Rockland. Our family favorite!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I have been going to Dental arts of Rockland for over 15 yrs, best dental office I have ever been too. I tell everyone about it when they talk about or ask about dentists . My entire family goes there as well . Maryanne is an excellent hygienist and Colleen manages the office superbly . Megan and the entire staff are professional and friendly . Highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"A great experience as always. This is the best run dental practice. They make you feel like you are their only patient. I had many difficult issues but now have a beautiful smile!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Everyone at Dental Arts of Rockland are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Beautiful modern clean office . Friendly and welcoming staff. My procedure with Dr Gellis was pain free. He Really cares about his patients . Highly recommend for all your dental needs"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Beautiful office, exceptional staff and the best dental office for beautifying your teeth."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"This dental office is the best of the best! I have been coming here for years and would highly recommend them to everyone. Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly from the moment you walk through the door. The hygienist are so gentle. Prior to coming to this office I used to dread the dentist, now I truly enjoy the entire experience. Thank you dental arts of Rockland !!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Honestly the best staff hands down feels like home when I visit the office everytime"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr. Gellis and his staff are fabulous. Caring, professional and after all these years, I feel like their like visiting family."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Excellent dental office, staff, hygienist, and Dr. Gellis. The care provided is amazing."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"I have been going to dental arts for years and always excellent and honest service and dental evaluations. Maryann the hygienist is wonderful."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everyone here! Everyone was so wonderful. The office is comfy with many wonderful amenities... Warm neck roll or TV during your cleaning? Yes please! Dr. Gellis is easy to talk to, gave me time to ask questions, is personable and funny. What he and the team have done to reverse so many years of poor dental upkeep is nothing short of a miracle. I am proud to smile now! Something I can't say I have been able to say in many years. Need a new dentist? You can't go wrong here."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Always appreciate dealing with the office, today they were able to get me in on an emergency!!!!! Great office!!!!!! Thank uou!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Lovely office. The staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. The dentist explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend dental arts."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"A dental Spa! The staff, and environment makes a relaxed, anxiety free experience. Having dental phobia…this office is perfect for me! Dr. Gillis is wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"New patient to the practice. Exceptional service from the time I stepped into the reception area. Staff was professional, friendly and warm. Makes your fear of dental visits a thing of the past. Highly recommend! Found my new permanent dentist. Yea"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Courteous and professional, very satisfied with the services."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Staff is welcoming & efficient. They all make the visit personable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Terrific place with very kind staff! ETA: Just want to add that the new doctor (Dr Carew) is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"The most enjoyable experience!! I scheduled teeth whitening for my upcoming wedding. I’m so surprised and happy with the results. Miss. Colleen did the best job ever and ensures I was comfortable the entire time. Recommending all family and friends. The before/after of my teeth look incredible!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I went for my regular hygiene appointment and had a great experience. Although I was not surprised since Dr. Gellis and the entire Dental Arts of Rockland staff are always #1. The appointment was with Destiney who did an extremely thorough job not only with the cleaning and prophylaxis, but also with her examination that yielded a couple of items that she pointed out to Dr. Gellis. I wanted to call out this experience because it was Destiney's first day working in this practice and she was a real pro and will be a great asset to Dental Arts of Rockland."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Great practice, super friendly and extremely accommodating to any needs or anxieties you may have about going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"My entire experience was wonderful. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr Jonathan G.and team are Outstanding!! My visit this morning for a filling was PAINLESS and easy going. Thank you for a very positive experience…"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dental Arts of Rockland, wow! Wow! wow, you're unbelievable there's no one else like you I really appreciate the way you treat your patients, all entire staff are great"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Staff is wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Dr. Gellis and the entire Dental Arts staff are wonderful. The office is calm and serene and very welcoming. They make the entire dental experience very relaxing."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Professional staff, courteous and friendly. Office is spotless with coffee and cookies. Pain free and efficient. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 02 2023

"You're in good hands when you go to Dental Arts of Rockland. The staff is amazing and Dr. Gellis is a great Dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 02 2023

"It’s the only place for dental work! Period! The Best!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Beautifully decorated spotless and cozy office. Staff is professional and courteous. Maryann makes me feel like family."

5.0 Review from J. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"Hi. had my first appt today and I must say from the time I walk in had a positive experience from all the staff members I encounter, everyone was courteous, helpful, friendly and my hygienist was the best. The staffs, and my dentist explain everything to me in details and am really happy i decided to try them absolutely no regrets overall I will recommend this place to anyone. Thanks everyone."

5.0 Review from A. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"Dr. Gellis was very informative during the process. I will definitely come back."

5.0 Review from S. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"I’ve grown up with Dr. Tong and he was great. Now that I’ve transitioned over to Dr. Gellis he’s proven he provides quality service as well. During my appointment he was gentle so I did not need any anesthesia. He was thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the approach before doing any work. Overall extremely satisfied."

5.0 Review from G. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"I am terrified of going to the dentist but I had the best experience ever with Dr Gellis. He was very comforting as he was aware of my fear. Would recommend everyone to visit him."

5.0 Review from M. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"The best dental experienced by far...Excellent and pleasant dental staff. You will surely love to come back."

5.0 Review from R. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"They’re really good! They take care of each every patient they have. They make you feel at home and taken good care!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"Great first experience at their office. Friendly, thorough, and accommodating - I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"My visit today was very good. Natalia the hygienist was wonderful. She took good care of me and she explained to me what I needed to do. Dr. Gellis was very nice too. I will be back to take care of my tooth."

5.0 Review from D. Source: ZocDoc Apr 03 2023

"Dr. Gellis was so gentle, felt no pain...In all my dental experiences this was the best!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dental Arts of Rockland is hands down the best dental office I’ve ever been to! The staff is amazing, establishment is extremely clean and accommodating. Haley made my cleaning so calming, relaxing and easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I highly recommend Dental Arts of Rockland for any patient looking for quality dental care from the second you walk into the dental office. From the front desk through the entire dental procedure you will be treated with extraordinary, and painless service. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the care provided to me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Warm, clean, professional, and friendly staff and atmosphere. Dr. Gellis does a great job in all aspects of cosmetic and general dentistry."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The Staff and Doctors are awesome they went the extra mile to fix dental issue I recently had."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I recently needed a crown and was a little uneasy about my appointment. Dr. Gellis is always so pleasant to talk to and explains everything he is doing. Both him and his assistant Carmela always kept making sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend Dental Arts of Rockland."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Amazing experience and great staff !!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"One of the best Dental offices I have ever been to they are super attentive and its like going to the spa."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Amazing, as always. Punctual, efficient, friendly, accommodating. Couldn't recommend more highly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"From day one scheduling the appointment the staff has been wonderful and so understanding! They worked around my schedule and got my girls in at the same time. The spa treatment had my girls so relaxed they did not get nervous at all and they look forward to their follow up (which I have never heard them say that especially to see a dentist)! Highly highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Beyond what you would expect from a dental office. Staff is super friendly and they are genuinely kind and understanding and patient! I was a nervous wreck but within minutes I knew I was in hands of the best 😊 there is. On 6/3 I was seen for emergency and they were very efficient and mindful of the importance of sterile workplace. I cannot thank them enough for what they’ve done! I feel more confident to be able to smile without covering my mouth. I’m still healing but I love ❤️ the results."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The office is very clean and modern. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Great experience every time I go in, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"As always, I was greeted with a lovely smile and a warm welcome. Dr. James was away so it was my first visit with Dr. Gellis and I found him very sensitive to my anxiety. He listened attentively to my concerns and talked me through every step. I sincerely believe that Dental Arts of Rockland offers those of us that grew up traumatized from our childhood dental experiences a warm and safe space. Billie Castiglia"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The staff at Dental Arts of Rockland are extremely professional, and caring. Each person from the moment you walk in greets you, knows your name. The dental assistants and hygienists make you feel calm and so welcomed. The Dentist is so pleasant and he is very efficient and professional. I have never had a bad experience there. Great place!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned at Dental Arts!!!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I have been to many dentist offices in my life and the staff here make it a pleasure to go!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Highly empathetic and caring - Top drawer dental skills. Thank you-"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I always have a positive experience with all of the staff of Dental Arts of Rockland. They are all so caring in all my interactions with them."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"From the staff to the atmosphere it’s always a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I'm a returning patient that finds the dental care outstanding, and note worthy. Thanks for the service!!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"An appointment at Dr. Blechman’s office is always a great experience. The office staff is always friendly and personable. You can also have many spa type treatments while being there. It is such a pleasant experience. Dr. Blechman is experienced and patient. He also donates his time to the less fortunate. Our whole family lives Dr. Blechman!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I would highly recommend Dental Arts of Rockland to anyone who lives in the area and is looking for a permanent dentist. Dr. Gellis and Doreen where very professional and nice people."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I could not ask for a better experience. The staff is great and Dr.Gellis was fantastic! I would not go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"State of the art equipment, clean and spa like experience. The staff and Dr Jon were fabulous."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"A premier dental office. The entire staff here is warm & friendly... they help you forget you're at the dentist! Meghan, Colleen, all of them, step you thru the process. I use Dr. Gellis, he's fabulous. Knowledgeable, thorough, gentle & kind! He listens to your issues. I've had intense work over the last few years, and each step has been handled with extreme expertise. I live 4 hours away now, & still return here for medical care.... that should tell you something! Best dental practice anywhere, hands down. LOVE going to the dentist now !!!!! ❤"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Nothing shy of a 10/10 experience, and the best dental office one could attend. Dr Gellis is extremely professional in what he does, and the staff does an incomparable job of maintaining customer satisfaction."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Truly a great experience! Probably the most pleasant dentist visit I've had in years"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dental Arts of Rockland. They have cured my fear of the dentist -"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Everyone there is friendly and super nice. They always do whatever they can to help you or accommodate your schedule the best they can."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Excellent practice"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"It was my first visit to Dental Arts and I'm truly glad I decided to go there everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor were outstanding ."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"We absolutely love this dental office. The staff is so courteous and professional and the care you receive is exceptional! They go above and beyond to make sure every patient is treated like a VIP! 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Always 5 star service from everyone here. Todays thanks are for Meghan and Dr Gellis for coming in for my dental emergency. Dr Gellis was extremely gentle and gave me Novocain before he even touched my tooth. Didn’t even feel the needle. There’s a reason me and my family have been patients here for over 12 years. Thank you again for today 💞 💞"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dental Arts of Rockland is the Absolute Best. I was always treated with Kindness and Professionalism and made very comfortable and Happy. I would recommend them to anyone !"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The greeting when walking inside was fantastic. The scheduled time of appointment also good. Efficiency with getting all the info and checking everything great. The cleaning was proper and she took her time. A little painful I will add is all. But over all a 100 percent"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The staff at Dental Arts are so friendly, helpful and very professional! I honestly felt like I was at a spa when I went to my first appointment. They gave me the option to put paraffin on my hands and heated hot packs to place on my shoulders to help me relax during my appointment. They made me feel very comfortable during my first visit. Also, I was given a gift bag with candles and car fresheners as a welcome gift for being a new patient. I definitely recommend going to this location!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"This is the BEST DENTIST EVER! I use to be terrified of the dentist. I use to shake , cry and hyperventilate before walking in to a dentist office. Now I walk in with a Blechman smile on my face. The Dentist and staff are the most loving , kind and friendly staff I have ever encountered in a dental office. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr.Gellise. , Colleen and all you other beautiful souls. So blessed to have you all . You changed my life!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"It is always a pleasure to go to Dental Arts of Rockland. They are professional, courteous, and always mindful of the patient's comfort."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"How many times can you say I enjoy going to my dentist? I do every time! The entire staff is amazing, makes you feel like friends. Dr Gellis is very nice and gentle. All around just a great service. And the spa treatments are an amazing bonus."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Amazing staff and service."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"A great dental experience all around! The staff is friendly, caring and professional. They have amenities that help you relax… unique to a dentist office! Dental Arts make it easy and convenient. I look forward to my appointments!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dental Arts of Rockland is a top of line dental practice!! From the ambiance, amenities and technology you will not find a better facility. The staff more importantly, Colleen (office manager) MaryAnn (hygienist) and Meghan (front desk) are absolutely wonderful. They are welcoming, sincere and make you feel like family. I have been coming here for 20+ years and wouldn't even consider an alternative option!! Thanks to all of you for always keeping my smile bright!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Always very pleased when here for my visits. Amazing doctors and staff. Highly recommend Dental Arts of Rockland."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I initially went there back in 2011 because my in network dentist gave me the worse looking crown I’ve ever seen there was no way I could smile with confidence. I seen a commercial for D.A.R. and I said hopefully they could help me fix this failure. When I showed up for my first appointment I was Impressed by the decor the potpourri and the amazing staff. I knew I was in good hands. Last year my crown broke so I needed an implant, so I decided to stay in network and not take the referral from D.A.R. another big mistake. The oral surgeon I went to through my network did such a horrible job on the placement of my implant on top of that they refused to fix their mistake correctly SMH, but D.A.R. fixed their mistake and helped me regain my confidence once again. Colleen, Megan, Dr Gellis, and all other staff at Dental Arts of Rockland are amazing, knowledgeable and helpful, if I had to do it all again I would absolutely chose them. 10 out of 10, I absolutely recommend. Thank you Dental Arts of Rockland!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"It was really a great experience. I felt comfortable. I wasn’t yelled at for not taking care of my teeth (my biggest fear) and they were thorough in their work and explanations. Best dentist visit I’ve ever had!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Beautiful office and incredible staff !"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"These folks are artists, skilled and experienced dental professionals, and like family! I now live out of state, but within driving distance, and I am continuing to come here for top-notch dental care. They accommodated my schedule of visiting the area to check an issue that turned out to be a replacement of an old filling and a crown on an adjacent tooth. Everything was done totally pain free and with comfort, kindness and care. I am looking forward to my follow-up for the permanent crown."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dr. Gellis was beyond professional and made me feel comfortable as well as the staff was very calming and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"My smile has never been more beautiful. The staff and the facility are excellent and the Dentist, Dr. B., superlative."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Always an amazing experience, they have always made going to the dentist a lot easier for me, such a warm calming atmosphere. A dental spa experience love it here!"

5.0